TEAM PROFILE

Sparkman & Stephens prides itself on professionalism, experience, honesty, and knowledge. The S&S team is committed to the endurance and high standards of its legacy.

Brooke S. Parish

Name: Brooke S. Parish
Title: Chairman
Email: bparish@sparkmanstephens.com

John B. Reuter

Name: John B. Reuter
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Email: jreuter@sparkmanstephens.com

Jason Black

Name: Jason Black
Title: Chief Operating Officer
Email: jblack@sparkmanstephens.com

Brendan Abbott

Name: Brendan Abbott
Title: Chief Designer
Email: babbott@sparkmanstephens.com

Riley Yuhas

Name: Riley Yuhas
Title: Marketing Director
Email: ryuhas@sparkmanstephens.com

Rex G. Herbert Jr.

Name: Rex G. Herbert Jr.
Title: Yacht Broker
Email: rherbert@sparkmanstephens.com

Harry Morgan

Name: Harry Morgan
Title: Yacht Broker
Email: hmorgan@sparkmanstephens.com

Paul Buttrose

Name: Paul Buttrose
Title: Yacht Broker
Email: pbuttrose@sparkmanstephens.com

Peter Grimm

Name: Peter Grimm
Title: Yacht Broker
Email: pgrimm@sparkmanstephens.com

Jack Zacks

Name: Jack Zacks
Title: Yacht Broker
Email: jzacks@sparkmanstephens.com

Captain Andrea Gaines

Name: Captain Andrea Gaines
Title: Yacht Broker
Email: againes@sparkmanstephens.com

Nils Florman

Name: Nils Florman
Title: Yacht Broker
Email: nflorman@sparkmanstephens.com

Bob Zarchen

Name: Bob Zarchen
Title: Yacht Broker
Email: bobz@mindspring.com

Ted Lahey

Name: Ted Lahey
Title: Yacht Broker
Email: tlahey@sparkmanstephens.com